1 month and 25 followers later…

thanks

Hi everyone,

As of today it has been a month since I started Canvas of a Scribe. I couldn’t be more thrilled and excited to see what is to come.

I would like to thank all 25 of you who have followed Canvas of a Scribe. I am incredibly honored that you chose to do so. I hope that I can continue to give you a rest bit from life as time goes on.

It has been a crazy amazing month since all of this has started. I can’t wait to write through this coming month and all the ones to come. Because it is my intent is to write what interests me, I can’t say for sure that this blog will ever fit into a certain niche. However, even though it may not, I will continue to try my best to give you a little break from the day.

On another note, I had a snafu with scheduling a post for this evening. I’m not sure a notice was sent out, but a new post has been uploaded. It’s called Sol’s Fury. Please check it out.

Thank you everyone for this amazing month,

Acire

Leave a comment