July Update!

flowers-164754_1280

Hi, everyone!

Today is the first day of July and Scribe’s Canvas’ birthday month! (and yes, I am very excited about the fact that my blog is one year old!)

I’ve got a lot planned for this month. I’ve set up a post schedule and I am going to do my best to stick to it.

Here’s some of what to expect:

First, today is the first day of  July’s Daily Word Inspiration Challenge (click for an explanation)!

Click for your own July's Daily Word Inspiration Photo

I think it will be a lot of fun and  a great way work on our creativity and just get writing (or your preferred medium). I am excited to do this with all of you; I hope you choose to join in!

Second, this month I will be introducing another fiction series. I’m excited for this too and can’t wait to see what adventure it takes us on. I’m sure many of you remember, but for those of you who don’t, there has already been one fiction series that began last
summer and ended in December. Check out the link below to read the first post in the Newspaper Spies series:

Newspaper Spies: Part 1 – From Behind the Paper

bench and newspaper

Third, the mini-series on studying abroad is also continuing into this month. To see what has already been posted check out the links below:image

Studying Abroad – What to Expect/Tips

What I Learned While Abroad in England

Q & A about studying abroad!

 

 

 

 

And finally, the normal variation of Notes From Acire, short stories/scenes and poetry will also be posted.

There’s a lot going on this month, so make sure to keep stopping by so you don’t miss anything!

Happy July and thank you for everything that you, the lovely readers, have done for me. I will always be grateful.

Until next time,

-Acire

Leave a comment